Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

December is always an extra busy month in many homes. Our December includes my youngest son’s birthday as well as mine, and Christmas, of course. I am so fortunate to have a wonderful husband that I have been married to for over 28 years. We have raised two fantastic sons, of whom we are very proud. We have members of our family that we love and enjoy. Special friends also add so much to our lives. We have so many things to be thankful for.

I know many of you have special plans to be with your family and friends this holiday season. My wish to you is happiness, good health, and sharing special times with people you care about. I hope the New Year brings you the best!

Enjoy your Celebrations!

—Vickie

I will contine my regular blog posts in January!

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

