Just a Little Peek!

 

I have not been consistent with my postings in the past several weeks and I have missed it. It seems that so many life events have taken time away from my blogging, but it is all good.

There are two projects I have been working on that have deadlines. I can’t reveal too much, as it is a surprise, but I am so excited I can’t wait! I will explain these in early August, when I can let the cats out of the bag!

quilting blocks with travel and flower fabrics
There is a reason for these fabrics, which I will explain later!
quilt with baseball, butterfly, and flower fabrics
These fabrics may seem an odd choice, but I will explain them later!

I enjoy creating my handmade cards, but I also enjoy working with fabrics. Since I recently purchased a new sewing machine I have been using quite a bit of thread! The above two projects are finally completed, and I am really looking forward to sharing them with you in August!

I hope you enjoy your creative day! ~~~Vickie

handmade thank you card with swirls on paper

Have you visited HorseMark Cards lately? I do hope you will stop by! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Just a Little Peek!

Leave a Reply

