Card with Lots of Hearts!

Valentine’s Day is usually represented with different shades of reds and pinks. Heart shapes are everywhere…candy boxes, cakes, even boxer shorts!

I decided to create a ‘heart’ card with different colors.

handmade card with hearts, ribbon
Hearts can come in lots of colors and sizes!

Sometimes it’s fun to change things up a bit. I love the colors of these hearts. I have had this paper for a long time and unfortunately I can’t remember where I got it. If anyone knows who makes this please let me know…I would love to get more!

Enjoy your creative day!

~~Vickie

I shared this card with the Sew Darn Crafty linking party

and the Think Pink Sundays linking party.

There are many talented people sharing ideas. Visit them today!

6 thoughts on “Card with Lots of Hearts!

Leave a Reply

