Just Looking In On You!

handmade note card with kittenshandmade note card with kittens, thinking of you card

I really enjoyed creating this ‘thinking of you’ note card and wanted to share it with you. The cute kittens stamp is from Great Impressions. (I have had it for a few years so I don’t know if it is still available.) It is one of my favorite stamps! The little paws are ‘popped’ over the paw prints embossed paper bags. I used colored pencils to add a bit of color to the little furry friends. The ‘Just looking in on you…to see how you’re doing’ stamp is from the Home is Happiness stamp set by Darcie’s. I love mixing different stamps in my projects and these two seemed perfect together!

Even if you are not a ‘cat’ person, I hope this card still puts a smile on your face!

Enjoy your Creative Day!

~ Vickie

thank you card with chickens
I appreciate you visiting my blog! Enjoy your Day!
6 thoughts on “Just Looking In On You!

    1. Fantastic! Good for you for sending out cards to people you care about. I know they will appreciate the time you took to make their cards and the thoughts you sent with them. I am glad my kitten card made you smile! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. Enjoy your day!

    1. Thea, thank you so much for posting my cards. I appreciate your support so much! I have not yet ventured into Stumble Upon….will have to check that out! Thanks again and I am looking forward to your next post! Take Care. 🙂

Leave a Reply

