Washington Wedding Invitation!

I was excited to receive this wedding invitation from one of my loyal customers. She asked me if I could use it to make a wedding card for her friends.

making a wedding invitation into a wedding card
This fun wedding invitation will become a wedding card!

They will be celebrating their re-marriage and she wanted something extra special to give them. I love the creativity in their announcement and the 70’s theme. The request for ‘no gifts’ since ‘we still have your first one’ adds a touch of humor. This will certainly be a fun event to attend. (At least my card will be there!)

Designing personalized cards from invitations are my favorite cards to make. If you missed my post last summer, I also created a wedding card from the invitation of my nephew and his wife.

I know I will have fun creating a wedding card from this invitation. You can see the custom wedding card in June!

~ Enjoy your creative day! ~ Vickie

handmade thank you card for readers

6 thoughts on “Washington Wedding Invitation!

Leave a Reply

