PreSchool Teacher Thank You Card

Hello my Creative Friends!

It is always nice to receive a card in the mail, but it is extra special if that card you get is personalized.

I was delighted to get an e-mail from a mother requesting a thank you card for a preschool teacher. (Actually, she requested three thank you cards. I will share the other two later!) The customer requested a card that included crayons, letters, and numbers.

There is a very fortunate preschool teacher that will receive this thank you card that I designed just for her! It was so fun to create and I am pleased with the results. What do you think?

teacher thank you card, card with crayons, letters, numbers

I would love to create a personalized card for someone you know. Contact me at horsemarkcards@gmail.com with a couple of details and I will design a card for you!

Thank you for stopping by for a visit. Enjoy your creative day!

~~ Vickie ~~

5 thoughts on “PreSchool Teacher Thank You Card

    1. It is good to know that more people are sending cards to people they care about. What a pleasant change from all the texts and emails. Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a positive comment! btw, I have been busy knitting slippers for gifts! Enjoy your creative day!

Leave a Reply

