Good Wishes for 2015

Just checking in to see if everyone had a wonderful time with their family and friends during this holiday month. My time has been spent celebrating two December birthdays in our family, and of course, our Christmas celebration. So many good times and things to do, so I took a blogging break.

I do want to thank all of my followers and those that checked in to see what I have posted over this past year. Now that we are getting ready to bring in another year, I wish you all the best!

New Year's Card for 2015

It will be an exciting New Year and I am looking forward to reading and learning more from the bloggers I follow. Creativity in 2015 will be at its finest!

Happy New Year!

~ Vickie

9 thoughts on “Good Wishes for 2015

    1. Thank you Thea! Happy Belated Birthday to you too! I appreciate your loyalty to my blog, especially this past year. So glad I found you and your sites in our blogging world. Best wishes to you and your family this Happy New Year!

  1. Myrti Freitas

    Missed your posts, they always brighten my day. Your ideas are great and hints for upcyvling greatly appreciated. I am so glad you were able to spend quality time with your wonderful family! I look forward to your 2015 posts!

Leave a Reply

