A ‘Thank You’ Give – Away!


Hello! I hope you are having a wonderful week. Today’s post is a special one!

Several of the bloggers I follow and read have given away free crafts they created or items they received from sponsors. My hesitation in doing the same has been a personal one, however I am so ready to change that!

Many of my followers have been with me for a long time, and new readers have been generous with their comments and sharing posts on my blog and Facebook pages.

I would love to give away four cards as a ‘Thank You’ for supporting my efforts. I have chosen a three cards that I hope you will like. In addition, the lucky winner will be able to have a custom card created for them! 🙂
 

horsemark cards with horses, seahorses, birthday cards, get well card, thank you card
 

The theme of this give-away is centered around ‘Horses’, of course!

If you would like to participate in my ‘Thank You’ give-away for a chance to receive these cards, simply leave a comment or ‘Like’ on this blog post or my Facebook page.. I will randomly select a winner on September 10, 2015.

Once again, I would like to thank all my followers and readers that visit and comment on my blog. Your support is so appreciated!

Enjoy your creative day!

Thank You! ~ Vickie

10 thoughts on “A ‘Thank You’ Give – Away!

  1. What a great idea Vickie! I thank you for sharing your ideas of creativity as well as your craftsmanship. Continue to create because you’re sooo creative in a unique way. Be Blessed because you are, Mtetar

Leave a Reply

