And the ‘Thank You’ Give Away Winner Is…

Today is the day to announce the winner of my ‘Thank You’ give away contest. Before I announce the winner, I want to thank everyone that took the time to enter my first give-away!

I am a small blog and do not have many followers, but the followers I do have have been very faithful and I do appreciate all of you! Thank you to the wonderful people who follow my HorseMark Cards Facebook page, (When they see my posts…still a bit upset 😦 about Facebook’s screening.) I also appreciate those that follow my Instagram and Twitter accounts!

So, I listed all the names of everyone that entered, in no special order. I then assigned a number next to each name. I put numbers on pieces of papers, mixed them in a hat and had my husband select a number.

And….the lucky winner is A. Blake! Congratulations!

You have won the set of three horse themed cards, plus a free custom card of your choice! I hope you and others will enjoy these HorseMark cards!

birthday card with pony, horse themed get well card, seahorse thank you card

I want to thank everyone that entered in my first give away contest. I really appreciate your support!

Enjoy your creative days! ~ Vickie, creator of HorseMark Cards

14 thoughts on “And the ‘Thank You’ Give Away Winner Is…

  1. WOOHOO doing the happy birthday dance, my first birthday gift, well my birthday isn’t actually until the 20th…but it is in September – WOO HOO – thank you sweet lady!!!!

    1. So glad you are excited about winning my cards! Let me know what kind of a custom card you would like me to create for you and I will send these cards to you! Happy early Birthday greetings!
      (email me at horsemarkcards@gmail with your card selection and your mailing address.)
      Enjoy your day! ~ Vickie

      1. Replied to your email – it’s my 54th on the 20th – So would love a Birthday card BUT if you prefer something more unique, create one featuring my blog’s logos and then I’ll write a post about it.

Leave a Reply

