A New Blog Feature!


 

Hello Readers!

Today I would like to share a new feature that I will be adding to my blog. Several of the cards I write about are also available on my website, but I am now offering a chance to buy a card directly from my blog! It is secured by *PayPal and offers a more convenient way for you to purchase a card! (I will not overwhelm you with this new feature, I promise!) 🙂

This scarecrow note card I created seemed perfect to debut my new blog feature! You can see how I created this adorable little scarecrow on my previous post on Fall is Here!

He, (Why do I think all scarecrows are male?) has been created with lots of layers and details! This card is a **note card, however I can also create a similar card for a birthday or any type of greeting you may want. Send me an email at horsemarkcards@gmail.com with your request and I can create your custom card!

 

scarecrow notecard layered with papers, birds on scarecrow, fall notecards,

 

Do you know someone that would like this cute scarecrow card? (It comes with a free smile!) He is only $3.00 and you can purchase him today! Just click on the Buy Now button and he will be sent to you immediately!

Buy Now Button

 
UPDATE: This card has been sold, but I can make another similar card for you if you email me! Thanks!

What do you think of my new ‘Buy Now’ feature? Do you think you would use it? I would love to hear your thoughts!

I appreciate all the encouragement of my long-time readers and followers! If you’re new to my blog, Welcome! I hope you enjoy what you see and leave a ‘like’ or a comment! I love ‘talking’ to you!

Enjoy your creative day!

~Vickie

* PayPal is a secure way to pay, using your credit card or your PayPal account. (I do not see any of your credit card information! It is all kept secure through PayPal.)

** All HorseMark Cards include a mailing envelope and are packaged in a protective sleeve.

4 thoughts on “A New Blog Feature!

Leave a Reply

