Seattle SeaHawks Football Card!

Hello Readers!

Yep! Football season is back and many fans are cheering for their favorite teams. (In some cases, they may be yelling!) Even if you’re not a football fan, you are sure to know someone who enjoys watching this sport.

A couple of years ago, when the Seattle SeaHawks won the SuperBowl, there were so many excited fans! (We don’t talk about the year after that. 😦 (I kept hearing the phrase ” Why did he THROW the ball???” for weeks after that game.)

I digress…..

I created a birthday card for my husband, who’s from Seattle and has always been a fan of their sports teams. I even made him a sports quilt with all of his favorite teams. Since there was extra fabric, I fussy cut the helmet and text to apply to this card. It has been one of my most pinned and shared cards. (Lots of SeaHawks fans are out there!)

I have decided to create more for those that would like to purchase it for $4.00. A small price to pay to make a SeaHawks fan smile on his birthday!

birthday card, Seattle Seahawks card, cards for men
This Seattle SeaHawks card can also be personalized.

Buy Now Button $4.00

This card can be personalized by adding the details in the notes section when you purchase the card. If you prefer, you can also email me at horsemarkcards@gmail.com with the information.

More versions of this card are available on my HorseMark Cards website. I hope you’ll stop by for a visit. 🙂 I am also able to create cards for other sports teams if you would like one.

Whatever team you are supporting, I hope you enjoy watching the games with your family and friends.

Thank you for visiting today!

~~ Vickie ~~

10 thoughts on “Seattle SeaHawks Football Card!

    1. Hi Maria! Let’s hope both our teams start winning more games! I appreciate you visiting my blog and leaving a nice compliment about my card and sports team quilt. Enjoy cheering for the Cowboys! Thank you! ~ Vickie

    1. Susan, thank you for your interest in this card. All my cards are handmade and are not available as printed cards. I can have this card in the mail to you once I verify payment from you. I would love to create this card for you! Let me know if you would like a personalized message included. Thank you!

      1. susan

        i want to order the card can i please get it by Friday
        thank you
        the message should read
        Happy 11th Birthday to the most amazing grandson ever
        Devon
        we love you very much
        love Nana , Papa, Richie

Leave a Reply

