Back Online!

Hello!

Many of my regular readers have noticed my absence on blog postings. Sometimes one has to take a break from social media and enjoy life in the present, with the people that are important in your ‘offline’ life.  It was nice, but it is now time to join the online community again.

The recent combination of sunny days, followed by rainy days, have taken my thoughts to the beach. Sitting on the beach and watching the endless waves is so peaceful to me.  I haven’t been to a beach lately, but look forward to a visit soon!  (Hint to hubby!)

Here is a beach-themed card I would like to share with you. I love the pale aqua color and the seahorses in this printed paper from The Paper Studio.  I hope you enjoy it too!

 

thank you card with seahorses, starfish, layered card, horsemark cards
Sea Horse Thank You Card

 

printed paper with sea horses, sea life, sea shells
Sea Life printed paper from The Paper Studio

 

I am looking forward to catching up on all the great posts you have created!

It’s good to be back!

Enjoy your creative day!  Thank you for visiting!

~ Vickie ~

8 thoughts on “Back Online!

  1. Hi! We went to the beach for our annual aussie day holiday for a week in late January. I made my mini Stu and sent him and the lovely card you made to Stu’s owner. Beach themes are great for cards. The teens had surfing lessons. ❤

    1. Thank you for the link! I accidently deleted it after I saw it 😦 but it looks like everyone enjoyed themselves. Your mini Stu is so lifelike, and I love his pose after his bath! He will be a good reminder of the precious pooch that was so loved.

Leave a Reply

