A Special Happy Birthday Card!

Hello!

I hope all of you are doing well and are having a good time with your creative projects! I’ve been ‘in the air’ and ‘on the road’ these past several days, so my blogging efforts have been lax. Life always takes priority and it has been fun and enjoyable! But now I’m back to my routine.

This is a special card I wanted to share with you. I created it for my mother-in-law, who just celebrated her 92nd birthday! It was fun visiting with family, as we celebrated with her. (More on that party later!)

She likes funny and goofy cards, so I couldn’t resist using this birthday lady stamp from Inky Antics. I also love the ‘Happy Birthday’ die from Memory Box. Adding the #92 was a must! (I don’t know if there are many cards in the stores to celebrate a 92nd birthday – another reason I love creating cards!)

birthday card created by HorseMark Cards for 92nd birthday

June is filled with graduations, weddings and birthday parties! I hope you enjoy celebrating these wonderful events with your family and friends!

Thank you for visiting today! Enjoy your creative day!

~ Vickie

2 thoughts on “A Special Happy Birthday Card!

Leave a Reply

