A New Box of Crayons!

Hello!

Remember when you were younger and received a brand new box of crayons? They looked like a rainbow in a box, and you couldn’t wait to try each color! Today, I don’t use coloring crayons. I’ve graduated to colorful pencils! However, I do still feel the same excitement when I receive a new supply of these! A new pencil sharpener is an added bonus!

colored pencils, pencil sharpener, crafting supplies

Since the holidays are just around the corner, I also received a new supply of these beautiful Twelve Days of Christmas papers from Graphic45. They have patterns on both sides and can be used to create beautiful Christmas cards and other projects.

Christmas papers from Graphic45, creating Christmas cards

Just looking at these holiday patterns, I’m inspired to start designing some new Christmas cards for this season. Some will include Christmas messages inside, others will be blank to be used as a note card, and others will be designed as thank you cards! Of course, you will see some of these soon!

This is a short post, as I need to get up to my crafting room to use my new products! I hope you are all busy creating new ideas and projects. Enjoy your creative day and thank you for visiting today!

~~Vickie

4 thoughts on “A New Box of Crayons!

Leave a Reply

