Card Design for Many Reasons!

Welcome!

Today I would like to share a card I designed that I thought would be a note card. However, once I thought about it, I decided this card can be used for many occasions!

birthday card designed by HorseMark Cards, thank you cards, get well soon cards, thinking of you cards, flowers

Note cards are popular as they can be used as a Thank You, Thinking of You, Get Well, or even a Sympathy card. This is another reason I enjoy designing handmade greeting cards; so many possibilities from one design!

I hope you enjoy your creative day and I appreciate you stopping by my blog today!

Many thanks ~ Vickie

Leave a Reply

