Craft Room & Boxes!

Hello Readers!

I have been absent in posting in the past several weeks, with the holidays and various other personal events taking up a great deal of my time. It’s all positive though!

We have lived in our current home for almost twenty years and raised two wonderful sons there. It is finally time to move into another house and make it our home. We may be leaving the old homestead, but we are certainly taking all of our memories with us!

I am so fortunate to have a room all my own to create my HorseMark Cards, sew, and create other projects. The only negative thing is packing it up! I have so much stuff! Does anyone else have that problem?

Luckily, I will also have my own creative room in our new home, but of course it will take some time to get it all organized! So, I will still be absent in my postings for a bit longer, but am looking forward to getting back into my blogging world!

Thank you so much for your continued support!

Enjoy your creative days!

~~ Vickie

5 thoughts on “Craft Room & Boxes!

  1. PaperPuff

    I have more ‘stuff’ than a small craft shop. Certainly never looking forward to having to pack it all up! Good luck in your new home!

Leave a Reply

