Seashells by the Sea!

The ocean waves can be so tranquil. I can stare at the ocean and listen to the waves for hours; it is so peaceful. Maybe that is why I love to create cards that remind me of the ocean seashore.

I thought I would share a couple of cards that I created that remind me of sitting by the ocean.

Seashell notecard created by HorseMark Cards, Seashells, notecards

Seashells sing a song for me notecard created by HorseMark Cards,

These cards are perfect to send a note to a friend to say hi, or even say ‘thank you’ to someone. I can see these cards being displayed in a beach house!

I would love to create a seashell card for you! Who doesn’t love the ocean and seashells?

(Most of the cards I feature on my blogs can be created for you! Just leave a note in the comments section or contact me at horsemarkcards@gmail.com for special requests or more information.

Thank you for visiting!

~ Vickie

Leave a Reply

