Too Many Embellishments?

Hello!

I’m popping in to share a little idea I came up with while I was sorting keys after our recent move.

There are many ways to identify keys. Instead of putting them on a bulky key ring, I decided to add a little tag to give the key a name.

Since I was sitting in my creative room to sort the keys, I realized I had so many embellishments that I could put to another use! These tiny metal tags were perfect! I have had them for so long and rarely use them, so I was excited to repurpose them.

Repurposing embellishments, craft supplies, keys

I just used my fine tip Sharpie permanent marker to identify the key. A simple idea, but it used up a few items in my craft stash!

Thank you for visiting today and I hope you enjoy your creative day!

~~ Vickie ~~

8 thoughts on “Too Many Embellishments?

Leave a Reply

